Upcoming Practitioners

Natures Treasures Practitioners.jpeg

June Practitioners

Thursday, June 1- Elaine Ireland - Tarot reading & psychic work

Friday, June 2- Tara Ventura - Numerology/Tarot; Clairvoyant Psychic; Intuitive Counseling; Energy Healing (chakra)

Saturday, June 3- Maria Prinz - Transformational healing combining aromatherapy intuitive reading/spiritual guidance

Saturday, June 3- Anaya Swann - Priestess, artist, musician, a Reiki master, and a magical seamstress and healer. Tarot readings

Sunday, June 4- Adrienne deWolfe - Angel harp therapy, psychic and Tibetan Reiki master

Sunday, June 4- Tracy St Croi - Evidential medium, psychic

Monday, June 5- Eva Lott - Metaphysical minister, reiki master, stress management

Tuesday, June 6- Mia Michel - Intuitive, and healer, Akashic Records Consultations, Past Lives and Soul Readings

Wednesday, June 7- Laura Tree - Reiki Master Teacher, Divinely Inspired Intuitive readings and Sanskrit mantra therapy), Crystal Consultant, Atlantean Healing, Diamond Violet Flame Transmutation

Thursday, June 8- Ricardo Gonzales - Psychic

Friday, June 9- Anne Berlin - Psychic medium, psychometry, work with archangels & Ascended Masters

Saturday, June 10- Michael "Zar" Zarchian - Higher Guidance Psychic, Akashic Library, Angelic-Ascended Master Readings Energy healing, Past lives

Saturday, June 10- Jen Jen Sosler - Reiki, sound healing, and card readings

Sunday, June 11- Sohan Kaur - Spiritual support, reiki healing, angel card reading

Sunday, June 11- Leslie Werling - Psychic medium, tarot card reading

Monday, June 12- Thumper Donnelly - Medium, clairvoyant psychic, energy healing, past lives

Tuesday, June 13- Kramer Wetzel - Astrology chart & reading, tarot, good humor

Wednesday, June 14- Adrienne Goff - Author, teacher, healer, connecting you with your crystals

Thursday, June 15- Elaine Ireland - Tarot reading & psychic work

Friday, June 16- Tara Ventura - Numerology/Tarot; Clairvoyant Psychic; Intuitive Counseling; Energy Healing (chakra)

Saturday, June 17- Sara Hansen - Clairvoyant, life path and flower readings, sacred geometry pendants, and Young Living essential oils

Saturday, June 17- Sheryl Martin - Psychic medium, dream interpreter, reiki master, spiritual counselor, intuitive, life coach, & empath

Sunday, June 18- Leslie Amerson - Empathic, intuitive knowing and awake channel gifts

Sunday, June 18- Stefanie Fix - Tarot card reading & dream interpretation

Monday, June 19- Kathy Cabarcas - Psychic

Tuesday, June 20- Mia Michel - Intuitive, and healer, Akashic Records Consultations, Past Lives and Soul Readings

Wednesday, June 21- Laura Tree - Reiki Master Teacher, Divinely Inspired Intuitive readings and Sanskrit mantra therapy), Crystal Consultant, Atlantean Healing, Diamond Violet Flame Transmutation

Thursday, June 22- Richard Cisneros - Psychic medium

Friday, June 23- Anne Berlin - Psychic medium, psychometry, work with archangels & Ascended Masters

Saturday, June 24- Christine Martensen - Crystals knowledge, Reiki, and empathic connects to Angels, Guides, Spirit Animals and Ascended Masters through clairvoyance and clairaudience

Sunday, June 25-Amber Soberon - Reiki Master

Sunday, June 25-Sheryl Martin - Psychic medium, dream interpreter, reiki master, spiritual counselor, intuitive, life coach, & empath

Monday, June 26-Thumper Donnelly - Medium, clairvoyant psychic, energy healing, past lives

Tuesday, June 27- Kramer Wetzel - Astrology chart & reading, tarot, good humor

Wednesday, June 28- Teri Davenport - Soul sessions, clairvoyant and laying on of hands

Thursday, June 29- Ricardo Gonzales - Psychic

Friday, June 30- Ricardo Gonzales - Psychic

Dedicated Weekday Subs

Monday~ Kathy Cabarcas

Tuesday~ Susan Starlight

Wednesday~ Kathy Cabarcas

Thursday & Friday~ Ricardo Gonzales