Upcoming Practitioners

Natures Treasures Practitioners.jpeg

November Practitioners

Thursday, November 1 Elaine Ireland

Tarot reading & psychic work

Friday, November 2 Tara Ventura

Numerology/Tarot; Clairvoyant Psychic; Intuitive Counseling; Energy Healing

Saturday, November 3 Tracy St. Croi

Evidential medium, psychic

Saturday, November 3 Anaya Swan

Priestess, artist, musician, a Reiki master, and a magical seamstress and healer. Tarot readings

Sunday, November 4 Mariloli Ruiz

Akashic Records, Reiki, Sound Healing, Curanderismo

Sunday, November 4 Madame Zee Tarot

Psychic Tarot Counselor, Magickal Life Coach, and Female Empowerment facilitator

Monday, November 5 Eva Lott

Metaphysical minister, reiki master, stress management

Tuesday, November 6 Mia Michel

Intuitive, and healer, Akashic Records Consultations, Past Lives and Soul Readings

Wednesday, November 7 Laura Tree

Reiki Master Teacher, Crystal Consultant, Atlantean Healing, Diamond Violet Flame Transmutation

Thursday, November 8 Ricardo Gonzales

Psychic

Friday, November 9 Anne Berlin

Psychic medium, psychometry, work with archangels & Ascended Masters

Saturday, November 10 Alice Rodriguez

As a Psychic Medium Alice can receive messages from your deceased loved ones in spirit and your spirit guides

Saturday, November 10 Denise Netti

Intuitive Medium, Intuitive Artist, Intuitive Life Coach, Energy Worker, Reiki Master

Sunday, November 11 Rebecca Andrews

Colorpuncture removes blockages for a person to better access their Soul program.

Sunday, November 11 Anaya Swan

Priestess, artist, musician, a Reiki master, and a magical seamstress and healer. Tarot readings

Monday, November 12 Thumper Donnelly

Medium, clairvoyant psychic, energy healing, past lives

Tuesday, November 13 Kramer Wetzel

Astrology chart & reading, tarot, good humor

Wednesday, November 14 Adrienne Goff

Author, teacher, healer, connecting you with your crystals

Thursday, November 15 Elaine Ireland

Tarot reading & psychic work

Friday, November 16 Tara Ventura

Numerology/Tarot; Clairvoyant Psychic; Intuitive Counseling; Energy Healing

Saturday, November 17 Amber Soberon

Reiki Master

Saturday, November 17 Yuci Edwards

Spiritual Counseling, Tarot Reading, Angel Guiding, Coffee Cup Mapping, Akashic Records

Sunday, November 18 Stefanie Fix

Tarot card reading & dream interpretation

Sunday, November 18 Robert Gerami

Reiki, Chakra balance sessions, Etheric cord cutting sessions

Monday, November 19 Eva Lott

Metaphysical minister, reiki master, stress management

Tuesday, November 20 Mia Michel

Intuitive, and healer, Akashic Records Consultations, Past Lives and Soul Readings

Wednesday, November 21 Laura Tree

Reiki Master Teacher, Crystal Consultant, Atlantean Healing, Diamond Violet Flame Transmutation

Thursday, November 22 Closed

Friday, November 23 Anne Berlin

Psychic medium, psychometry, work with archangels & Ascended Masters

Saturday, November 24 Julie Reeves

Sighted intuitive astrology, tarot & past life consultation

Saturday, November 24 Christine Martensen

Crystals knowledge, Reiki, and empathic connects to Angels, Guides, Spirit Animals and Ascended Masters

Sunday, November 25 Azhalea “Sally” Ramirez

Angel Card Reader, Clairvoyant Medium, Energetic Healing

Sunday, November 25 Leticia Ponce Clawson

Akashic Records Consultant, Answers to Worldly & Spiritual Matters, Spanish also spoken

Monday, November 26 Thumper Donnelly

Medium, clairvoyant psychic, energy healing, past lives

Tuesday, November 27 Kramer Wetzel

Astrology chart & reading, tarot, good humor

Wednesday, November 28 Sheryl Martin

Psychic medium, dream interpreter, reiki master, spiritual counselor, intuitive, life coach, & empath

Thursday, November 29 Kathy Cabarcas

Healing, intuitive life coaching

Friday, November 30 Madame Zee Tarot

Psychic Tarot Counselor, Magickal Life Coach, and Female Empowerment facilitator

December Practitioners

Saturday, December 1 Amber Soberon

Reiki Master

Saturday, December 1 Alice Rodriguez

As a Psychic Medium Alice can receive messages from your deceased loved ones in spirit and your spirit guides

Sunday, December 2 Rebecca Andrews

Colorpuncture removes blockages for a person to better access their Soul program.

Sunday, December 2 Mariloli Ruiz

Akashic Records, Reiki, Sound Healing, Curanderismo

Monday, December 3 Eva Lott

Metaphysical minister, reiki master, stress management

Tuesday, December 4 Mia Michel

Intuitive, and healer, Akashic Records Consultations, Past Lives and Soul Readings

Wednesday, December 5 Laura Tree

Reiki Master Teacher, Crystal Consultant, Atlantean Healing, Diamond Violet Flame Transmutation

Thursday, December 6 Elaine Ireland

Tarot reading & psychic work

Friday, December 7 Tara Ventura

Numerology/Tarot; Clairvoyant Psychic; Intuitive Counseling; Energy Healing

Saturday, December 8 Alice Rodriguez

As a Psychic Medium Alice can receive messages from your deceased loved ones in spirit and your spirit guides

Saturday, December 8 JaMecha Dodd

Empath, Energy healing, Sacral Transformation Coaching, life coaching

Sunday, December 9 Amber Soberon

Reiki Master

Sunday, December 9 Leticia Ponce Clawson

Akashic Records Consultant, Answers to Worldly & Spiritual Matters, Spanish also spoken

Monday, December 10 Thumper Donnelly

Medium, clairvoyant psychic, energy healing, past lives

Tuesday, December 11 Kramer Wetzel

Astrology chart & reading, tarot, good humor

Wednesday, December 12 Adrienne Goff

Author, teacher, healer, connecting you with your crystals

Thursday, December 13 Ricardo Gonzales

Psychic

Friday, December 14 Anne Berlin

Psychic medium, psychometry, work with archangels & Ascended Masters

Saturday, December 15 Madame Zee Tarot

Psychic Tarot Counselor, Magickal Life Coach, and Female Empowerment facilitator

Saturday, December 15 Alice Rodriguez

As a Psychic Medium Alice can receive messages from your deceased loved ones in spirit and your spirit guides

Sunday, December 16 Anaya Swan

Priestess, artist, musician, a Reiki master, and a magical seamstress and healer. Tarot readings

Sunday, December 16 Christine Martensen

Crystals knowledge, Reiki, and empathic connects to Angels, Guides, Spirit Animals and Ascended Masters

Monday, December 17 Eva Lott

Metaphysical minister, reiki master, stress management

Tuesday, December 18 Mia Michel

Intuitive, and healer, Akashic Records Consultations, Past Lives and Soul Readings

Wednesday, December 19 Laura Tree

Reiki Master Teacher, Crystal Consultant, Atlantean Healing, Diamond Violet Flame Transmutation

Thursday, December 20 Elaine Ireland

Tarot reading & psychic work

Friday, December 21 Tara Ventura

Numerology/Tarot; Clairvoyant Psychic; Intuitive Counseling; Energy Healing

Saturday, December 22 Tracy St. Croi

Evidential medium, psychic

Saturday, December 22 Yuci Edwards

Spiritual Counseling, Tarot Reading, Angel Guiding, Coffee Cup Mapping, Akashic Records

Sunday, December 23 Stefanie Fix

Tarot card reading & dream interpretation

Sunday, December 23 Anthony Williams

Accomplished Tarot Reader and Reiki practitioner

Monday, December 24 Thumper Donnelly

Medium, clairvoyant psychic, energy healing, past lives

Tuesday, December 25 Closed

Wednesday, December 26 Sheryl Martin

Psychic medium, dream interpreter, reiki master, spiritual counselor, intuitive, life coach, & empath

Thursday, December 27 Ricardo Gonzales

Psychic

Friday, December 28 Anne Berlin

Psychic medium, psychometry, work with archangels & Ascended Masters

Saturday, December 29 Denise Netti

Intuitive Medium, Intuitive Artist, Intuitive Life Coach, Energy Worker, Reiki Master

Saturday, December 29 Robert Gerami

Reiki, Chakra balance sessions, Etheric cord cutting sessions

Sunday, December 30 Azhalea “Sally” Ramirez

Angel Card Reader, Clairvoyant Medium, Energetic Healing

Sunday, December 30 Julie Reeves

Sighted intuitive astrology, tarot & past life consultation

Monday, December 31 JaMecha Dodd

Empath, Energy healing, Sacral Transformation Coaching, life coaching