Upcoming Practitioners

Natures Treasures Practitioners.jpeg

February Practitioners

Friday, Feb. 1 – Tara Ventura - Numerology/Tarot; Clairvoyant Psychic; Intuitive Counseling; Energy Healing (chakra)

Saturday, Feb. 2 – Tracy St. Croi - Evidential medium, psychic

Saturday, Feb. 2 – Azhalea ‘Sally’ Ramirez - Angel Card Reader, Clairvoyant Medium, Energetic Healing

Sunday, Feb. 3 – Amber Soberon - Reiki Master

Sunday, Feb. 3 – Julie Reeves - Sighted intuitive astrology, tarot & past life consultation

Monday, Feb. 4 - Eva Lott - Metaphysical minister, reiki master, stress management

Tuesday, Feb. 5 – Mia Michel - Intuitive, and healer, Akashic Records Consultations, Past Lives and Soul Readings

Wednesday, Feb. 6 – Laura Tree - Reiki Master Teacher, Crystal Consultant, Atlantean Healing, Diamond Violet Flame Transmutation

Thursday, Feb. 7 – Elaine Ireland - Tarot reading & psychic work

Friday, Feb. 8 – Anne Berlin - Psychic medium, psychometry, work with archangels & Ascended Masters

Saturday, Feb. 9 – Denise Nitti - Intuitive Medium, Intuitive Artist, Intuitive Life Coach, Energy Worker, Reiki Master

Saturday, Feb. 9 – Madame Zee - Psychic Tarot Counselor, Magickal Life Coach, and Female Empowerment facilitator

Sunday, Feb. 10 – Stephanie Fix - Tarot card reading & dream interpretation

Sunday, Feb. 10 – Azhalea ‘Sally’ Ramirez - Angel Card Reader, Clairvoyant Medium, Energetic Healing

Monday, Feb. 11 – Thumper Donnelly - Medium, clairvoyant psychic, energy healing, past lives

Tuesday, Feb. 12 – Kramer Wetzel - Astrology chart & reading, tarot, good humor

Wednesday, Feb. 13 – Adrienne Goff - Author, teacher, healer, connecting you with your crystals

Thursday, Feb. 14 – Ricardo Gonzales- Psychic

Friday, Feb. 15 – Tara Ventura - Numerology/Tarot; Clairvoyant Psychic; Intuitive Counseling; Energy Healing (chakra)

Saturday, Feb. 16 – Anaya Swan - Priestess, artist, musician, a Reiki master, and a magical seamstress and healer. Tarot readings

Saturday, Feb. 16 – Alice Rodriguez - As a Psychic Medium Alice can receive messages from your deceased loved ones in spirit and your spirit guides.

Sunday, Feb. 17 – Robert Gerami - Reiki, Chakra balance sessions, Etheric cord cutting sessions

Sunday, Feb. 17 – Christine Martensen - Crystals knowledge, Reiki, and empathic connects to Angels, Guides, Spirit Animals and Ascended Masters through clairvoyance and clairaudience.

Monday, Feb. 18 – Eva Lott- Metaphysical minister, reiki master, stress management

Tuesday, Feb. 19 – Mia Michel - Intuitive, and healer, Akashic Records Consultations, Past Lives and Soul Readings

Wednesday, Feb. 20 – Laura Tree - Reiki Master Teacher, Crystal Consultant, Atlantean Healing, Diamond Violet Flame Transmutation

Thursday, Feb. 21 – Elaine Ireland - Tarot reading & psychic work

Friday, Feb. 22 – Anne Berlin - Psychic medium, psychometry, work with archangels & Ascended Masters

Saturday, Feb. 23 – Stephanie Fix - Tarot card reading & dream interpretation

Saturday, Feb. 23 – Yuci Edwards - Spiritual Counseling, Tarot Reading, Angel Guiding, Coffee Cup Mapping, Akashic Records

Sunday, Feb. 24 – Mariloli - Akashic Records, Reiki, Sound Healing, Curanderismo

Sunday, Feb. 24 – Alice Rodriguez - As a Psychic Medium Alice can receive messages from your deceased loved ones in spirit and your spirit guides.

Monday, Feb. 25 – Thumper Donnelly - Medium, clairvoyant psychic, energy healing, past lives

Tuesday, Feb. 26 – Kramer Wetzel - Astrology chart & reading, tarot, good humor

Wednesday, Feb. 27 – Sheryl Martin Martin - Psychic medium, dream interpreter, reiki master, spiritual counselor, intuitive, life coach, & empath

Thursday, Feb. 28 – Ricardo Gonzales - Psychic

March Pracititioners

Friday, March 1 - Tara Ventura - Numerology/Tarot; Clairvoyant Psychic; Intuitive Counseling; Energy Healing (chakra)

Saturday, March 2 – Amber Soberon - Reiki Master

Saturday, March 2 – Christine Martensen - Crystals knowledge, Reiki, and empathic connects to Angels, Guides, Spirit Animals and Ascended Masters through clairvoyance and clairaudience.

Sunday, March 3 – Denise Nitti - Intuitive Medium, Intuitive Artist, Intuitive Life Coach, Energy Worker, Reiki Master

Sunday, March 3 – Madame Zee - Psychic Tarot Counselor, Magickal Life Coach, and Female Empowerment facilitator

Monday, March 4 – Eva Lott- Metaphysical minister, reiki master, stress management

Tuesday, March 5 - Mia Michel - Intuitive, and healer, Akashic Records Consultations, Past Lives and Soul Readings

Wednesday, March 6 – Laura Tree - Reiki Master Teacher, Crystal Consultant, Atlantean Healing, Diamond Violet Flame Transmutation

Thursday, March 7 – Elaine Ireland - Tarot reading & psychic work

Friday, March 8 - Anne Berlin - Psychic medium, psychometry, work with archangels & Ascended Masters

Saturday, March 9 – Yuci Edwards - Spiritual Counseling, Tarot Reading, Angel Guiding, Coffee Cup Mapping, Akashic Records

Saturday, March 9 – Alice Rodriguez - As a Psychic Medium Alice can receive messages from your deceased loved ones in spirit and your spirit guides.

Sunday, March 10 – Anaya Swan - Priestess, artist, musician, a Reiki master, and a magical seamstress and healer. Tarot readings

Sunday, March 10 – Robert Gerami - Reiki, Chakra balance sessions, Etheric cord cutting sessions

Monday, March 11 – Thumper Donnelly - Medium, clairvoyant psychic, energy healing, past lives

Tuesday, March 12 – Kramer Wetzel - Astrology chart & reading, tarot, good humor

Wednesday, March 13 – Adrienne Goff - Author, teacher, healer, connecting you with your crystals

Thursday, March 14 – Ricardo Gonzales - Psychic

Friday, March 15 – Tara Ventura - Numerology/Tarot; Clairvoyant Psychic; Intuitive Counseling; Energy Healing (chakra)

Saturday, March 16 – Julie Reeves - Sighted intuitive astrology, tarot & past life consultation

Saturday, March 16 – Yuci Edwards - Spiritual Counseling, Tarot Reading, Angel Guiding, Coffee Cup Mapping, Akashic Records

Sunday, March 17 – Stepanie Fix - Tarot card reading & dream interpretation

Sunday, March 17 – Christine Martensen - Crystals knowledge, Reiki, and empathic connects to Angels, Guides, Spirit Animals and Ascended Masters through clairvoyance and clairaudience.

Monday, March 18 – Eva Lott- Metaphysical minister, reiki master, stress management

Tuesday, March 19 – Mia Michel - Intuitive, and healer, Akashic Records Consultations, Past Lives and Soul Readings

Wednesday, March 20 – Laura Tree - Reiki Master Teacher, Crystal Consultant, Atlantean Healing, Diamond Violet Flame Transmutation

Thursday, March 21 – Elaine Ireland - Tarot reading & psychic work

Friday, March 22 – Anne Berlin - Psychic medium, psychometry, work with archangels & Ascended Masters

Saturday, March 23 – Denise Nitti - Intuitive Medium, Intuitive Artist, Intuitive Life Coach, Energy Worker, Reiki Master

Saturday, March 23 – Sally Ramirez - Angel Card Reader, Clairvoyant Medium, Energetic Healing

Sunday, March 24 – Tracy St. Croi - Evidential medium, psychic

Sunday, March 24 – Robert Gerami - Reiki, Chakra balance sessions, Etheric cord cutting sessions

Monday, March 25 – Thumper Donnelly - Medium, clairvoyant psychic, energy healing, past lives

Tuesday, March 26 – Kramer Wetzel - Astrology chart & reading, tarot, good humor

Wednesday, March 27 – Sheryl Martin - Psychic medium, dream interpreter, reiki master, spiritual counselor, intuitive, life coach, & empath

Thursday, March 28 – Ricardo Gonzales - Psychic

Friday, March 29 – Madame Zee - Psychic Tarot Counselor, Magickal Life Coach, and Female Empowerment facilitator

Saturday, March 30 – Stephanie Fix - Tarot card reading & dream interpretation

Saturday, March 30 – Anaya Swan - Priestess, artist, musician, a Reiki master, and a magical seamstress and healer. Tarot readings

Sunday, March 31 – Julie Reeves - Sighted intuitive astrology, tarot & past life consultation

Sunday, March 31 – Tracy St. Croi - Evidential medium, psychic

April Practitioners

Monday, April 1 – Eva Lott- Metaphysical minister, reiki master, stress management

Tuesday, April 2 – Mia Michel - Intuitive, and healer, Akashic Records Consultations, Past Lives and Soul Readings

Wednesday, April 3 – Laura Tree - Reiki Master Teacher, Crystal Consultant, Atlantean Healing, Diamond Violet Flame Transmutation

Thursday, April 4 – Elaine Ireland - Tarot reading & psychic work

Friday, April 5 – Tara Ventura - Numerology/Tarot; Clairvoyant Psychic; Intuitive Counseling; Energy Healing (chakra)

Saturday, April 6 – Tracy St. Croi - Evidential medium, psychic

Saturday, April 6 – Yuci Edwards - Spiritual Counseling, Tarot Reading, Angel Guiding, Coffee Cup Mapping, Akashic Records

Sunday, April 7 – Anaya Swan - Priestess, artist, musician, a Reiki master, and a magical seamstress and healer. Tarot readings

Sunday, April 7 – Mariloli - Akashic Records, Reiki, Sound Healing, Curanderismo

Monday, April 8 - Thumper Donnelly - Medium, clairvoyant psychic, energy healing, past lives

Tuesday, April 9 – Kramer Wetzel - Astrology chart & reading, tarot, good humor

Wednesday, April 10 – Adrienne Goff - Author, teacher, healer, connecting you with your crystals

Thursday, April 11 – Ricardo Gonzales - Psychic

Friday, April 12 – Anne Berlin - Psychic medium, psychometry, work with archangels & Ascended Masters

Saturday, April 13 – Alice Rodriguez - As a Psychic Medium Alice can receive messages from your deceased loved ones in spirit and your spirit guides.

Saturday, April 13 – Azhalea ‘Sally’ Ramirez - Angel Card Reader, Clairvoyant Medium, Energetic Healing

Sunday, April 14 – Stephanie Fix - Tarot card reading & dream interpretation

Sunday, April 14 – Amber Soberon - Reiki Master

Monday, April 15 – Eva Lott- Metaphysical minister, reiki master, stress management

Tuesday, April 16 – Mia Michel- Intuitive, and healer, Akashic Records Consultations, Past Lives and Soul Readings

Wednesday, April 17 – Laura Tree - Reiki Master Teacher, Crystal Consultant, Atlantean Healing, Diamond Violet Flame Transmutation

Thursday, April 18 – Elaine Ireland - Tarot reading & psychic work

Friday, April 19 – Tara Ventura - Numerology/Tarot; Clairvoyant Psychic; Intuitive Counseling; Energy Healing (chakra)

Saturday, April 20 – Julie Reeves - Sighted intuitive astrology, tarot & past life consultation

Saturday, April 20 – Christine Martensen - Crystals knowledge, Reiki, and empathic connects to Angels, Guides, Spirit Animals and Ascended Masters through clairvoyance and clairaudience.

Sunday, April 21 – Robert Gerami - Reiki, Chakra balance sessions, Etheric cord cutting sessions

Sunday, April 21 – Madame Zee - Psychic Tarot Counselor, Magickal Life Coach, and Female Empowerment facilitator

Monday, April 22 – Thumper Donnelly - Medium, clairvoyant psychic, energy healing, past lives

Tuesday, April 23 – Kramer Wetzel - Astrology chart & reading, tarot, good humor

Wednesday, April 24 – Sheryl Martin - Psychic medium, dream interpreter, reiki master, spiritual counselor, intuitive, life coach, & empath

Thursday, April 25 – Ricardo Gonzales - Psychic

Friday, April 26 – Anne Berlin - Psychic medium, psychometry, work with archangels & Ascended Masters

Saturday, April 27 – Denise Nitti - Intuitive Medium, Intuitive Artist, Intuitive Life Coach, Energy Worker, Reiki Master

Saturday, April 27 – Anaya Swan - Priestess, artist, musician, a Reiki master, and a magical seamstress and healer. Tarot readings

Sunday, April 28 – Mariloli - Akashic Records, Reiki, Sound Healing, Curanderismo

Sunday, April 28 – Madame Zee - Psychic Tarot Counselor, Magickal Life Coach, and Female Empowerment facilitator

Monday, April 29 – JaMecha Dodd - Empath, Energy healing, Sacral Transformation Coaching, life coaching

Tuesday, April 30 – Christine Martensen - Crystals knowledge, Reiki, and empathic connects to Angels, Guides, Spirit Animals and Ascended Masters through clairvoyance and clairaudience.